top of page

You are LOVED!

Updated: Jul 5, 2019

It’s hard for me to take a social media break because my job literally revolves around it.


With that being said, I have seen so much hate and basically sin attacking lately that it breaks my heart. Not one specific thing, it’s a variety of things.


I’m nowhere near a perfect Christian. I love Jesus and it leaves me in daily awe that He loves me the way he does.


Me, the broken girl. The girl full of anxiety who doesn’t always make the right decisions. The girl who struggles with her faith because sometimes life beats her down. The girl who tries her best, but never feels like she’s doing her best. The girl full of sin and struggle.


But He does. Oh, how He loves me and everyone else. Despite of their sin. Because of their sin.

I don’t know everything there is to know about the Bible or Jesus or anything really. But I do know that Jesus loves you. No matter what anyone says He loves you. And He told me to love like He does and if I do nothing else right int his world, I hope the one thing I do is love like Jesus. Love everyone. I don’t care who you are or what you do. We’re all broken and if we weren’t, we wouldn’t need the outpouring love from Jesus.


Jesus loves you and so do I. He doesn’t care what you’ve done, He. Loves. You. ❤️




1 view0 comments
bottom of page